Free Ground shipping & Free Tube of Grease with Purchase of Bearing assembly! Shop Now

Find a Dealer






Technical Support Contacts


Parts Department Contacts

Ray Dalton

Ray Dalton
Vice President Aftermarket Sales
Email: rdalton@fecon.com
Office: 513.696.4434

Barbie Mills

Barbie Mills
Parts Manager
Email: bmills@fecon.com
Office: 513.696.4448
Contact For: Parts Programs and Incentives, Dealer Stocking Requirements/Discounts, Annual Returns, Dealer Reviews

Donald Boitnott

Donald Boitnott
Assistant Parts Manager
Email: dboitnott@fecon.com
Office: 513.696.4473
Contact For: Shipping Issues/Concerns, Dealer Stocking Requirements, Annual Returns

Mike Sims

Mike Sims
Parts Sales Specialist
Email: msims@fecon.com
Office: 513.696.4435
Contact For: General Parts Questions, Parts Quotes/Estimates, Dealer Discounting Questions, Parts Returns

Todd Santini

Todd Santini
Parts Sales Specialist
Email: tsantini@fecon.com
Office: 234.243.0339
Contact For: General Parts Questions, Parts Quotes/Estimates, Dealer Discounting Questions, Parts Returns

Tim Perry

Tim Perry
Parts Sales Specialist
Email: tperry@fecon.com
Office: 513.686.1370
Contact For: General Parts Questions, Parts Quotes/Estimates, Dealer Discounting Questions, Parts Returns

Olivia Clark

Olivia Clark
Parts Sales Support
Email: oclark@fecon.com
Office: 513.409.9248
Contact For: Fecon Connect Issues/direction/login requests, Order Placement/via email or phone, Tracking Information, Invoice Requests


X