Back to Home

Rechtliche Hinweise

Datenschutzrichtlinie. Ihre Privatsphäre ist Fecon Inc. (in diesem Regelwerk als „unser“, „uns“ oder „wir“ bezeichnet) wichtig. Der Zweck dieser Richtlinien ist, Sie über unsere Erfassung von Daten sowie die Nutzung und Speicherungsverfahren zu informieren. Es ist unsere Verantwortung, Sie darüber zu informieren, welche Ihrer persönlichen Daten wir erfassen, wie wir sie verwenden, ob wir sie an Andere weitergeben, wie lange wir sie speichern, wie Sie Zugang zu Ihren persönlichen Daten anfordern oder weitere Informationen über die Fecon Inc. Datenschutzrichtlinie erhalten können. Persönlichen Daten Unter Persönlichen Daten versteht man jegliche Informationen über Sie mit Ausnahme Ihres Namens, Ihrer Berufsbezeichnung, Ihrer Geschäftsadresse, Ihrer geschäftlichen E-Mail-Adresse und der Geschäftstelefonnummer oder Geschäftsfaxnummer.  Ihre Privatadresse und Telefonnummer sind ebenfalls ausgeschlossen, sofern sie im Telefonbuch oder einem anderen Verzeichnis einschließlich des Internets veröffentlicht sind.

Wie wir persönliche Daten erfassen Als aktueller oder potenzieller Nutzer der Fecon-Produkte gibt es viele Möglichkeiten, wie wir persönliche Daten von Ihnen übernehmen könnten.  Das Folgende beinhaltet, ist aber nicht beschränkt auf die folgenden Methoden. 

  • Wenn Sie unsere Mitarbeiter oder einen Fecon-Vertragshändler kontaktieren, um Informationen über ein Fecon-Produkt anzufordern, an dem Sie eventuell Interesse hätten (insbesondere Telefon, Fax, herkömmliche Post und E-Mail) 
  • Wenn Sie eine Kauf-, Miet- oder Pachtvereinbarung mit einem Fecon-Vertragshändler eingehen 
  • Wenn Sie einen Fecon-Vertragshändler Ihre Maschine warten lassen 
  • Wenn Sie Teile von einem Fecon-Vertragshändler kaufen 
  • Falls Sie an einer Umfrage, einem Wettbewerb oder einer Werbeaktion von Fecon teilnehmen 
  • Welche persönlichen Daten erfassen wir?


Bei den verschiedenen Arten des Kontakts, die im vorherigen Absatz beschrieben sind, ist es möglich, dass wir einige oder alle der folgenden persönlichen Daten erfassen. 

  • Name, Adresse, Telefonnummer, E-Mail-Adresse und Faxnummer 
  • Ihren Beruf 
  • Informationen zu Ihrem Unternehmen (Zahl der Teams, normalerweise angetroffenes Gelände, Arten, Alter und Größe des auftretenden Holzes, Beschreibung der Arbeit und Art des Einsatzes) 
  • Informationen über Ihre aktuelle Ausrüstung und jegliche Inzahlungnahmen 
  • Details Ihrer Maschine und ihren Wartungsverlauf Die Sicherheit Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns wichtig Ihre persönlichen Daten werden von uns verwendet, um Ihnen Produkte und Dienstleistungen anzubieten, insbesondere Erinnerungshinweise, dass Ihr Fahrzeug eine Wartung benötigt, Aktualisierungen und Informationen zu Produkten und Dienstleistungen, die wir anbieten und von denen wir glauben, dass sie für Sie von Interesse sind (z. B. Rundschreiben, Produktbetreuungsbulletins und Produktliteratur).

 

Manchmal müssen wir Ihre persönlichen Daten mit Dritten teilen Wir verkaufen Ihre Informationen nicht an Dritte. Wir können einige oder alle Ihre persönlichen Daten weitergeben, und zwar an Fecon-Vertragshändler und die Anbieter von Produkten oder Dienstleistungen rund um Ihre Maschine, Finanzinstitute oder Finanzierungsagenturen, Ihren Versicherungsagenten oder Unternehmen und Firmen, die Garantien im Bezug auf Ihre Maschine bieten oder sie versichern sowie Industriestatistik-Agenturen.  Wir können Ihre persönlichen Daten auch weitergeben, wenn wir gesetzlich dazu verpflichtet sind oder die Erlaubnis dazu haben.  Ihre persönliche Daten können möglicherweise auch an ausgewählte Drittlieferanten insbesondere gesendet werden, wie z.B.: grafische Produktionsagenturen, Mailing-Agenturen und Industriehandelsverlage, die ähnliche Datenschutzstandards haben.

 

Wie lange sichern wir Ihre persönlichen Daten Wir verwenden Ihre persönlichen Daten solange wir glauben, dass Sie in der Forstwirtschaft arbeiten oder ein Interesse an Mulchen und Ernten haben. Wir werden die Nutzung Ihrer persönlichen Daten einstellen, sobald wir schriftlich darüber informiert werden, dass Sie nicht mehr beteiligt sind oder kein Interesse mehr an Mulchen und Ernten in der Forstwirtschaft haben oder Ihre persönlichen Daten ungenau sind und wir keine aktuellen persönlichen Daten erhalten haben. 

Falls die Informationen die Wartung oder Reparatur Ihres Fahrzeugs betreffen, sichern wir die persönlichen Daten so lange es erforderlich erscheint, um aus der Wartung oder Reparatur des Fahrzeugs entstandene Probleme behandeln zu können oder wie es gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist.  Falls es rechtliche Anforderungen in Bezug auf die Zeitdauer gibt, die wir Ihre persönlichen Daten sichern müssen, erfüllen wir diese Anforderungen. 

 

Was  Sie tun können, wenn Sie die Verwendung, für die wir Ihre persönlichen Daten nutzen, beschränken möchten

Die meisten der persönlichen Daten, die wir sammeln, sind notwendig für uns, um die richtigen Produkte und Dienstleistungen rund um die Maschine anzubieten. 

Falls Sie nicht wünschen, dass wir Ihre persönlichen Daten wie oben beschrieben offenlegen, kontaktieren Sie bitte unser Büro in schriftlicher Form und wir werden gerne mit Ihnen besprechen, wie wir die Sammlung, Verwendung oder Offenlegung Ihrer persönlichen Daten beschränken können. 

 

Sie haben auf Wunsch Zugriff auf Ihre persönlichen Daten Sie haben ein Recht auf Zugriff auf die personenbezogenen Daten, die wir über Sie haben und können beantragen, dass die persönlichen Daten, die Sie als fehlerhaft erachten, korrigiert werden.  Wenn Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten einsehen möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte schriftlich an unser Büro . 

An wen Sie sich, mit Fragen oder Anregungen wenden können
Wenn Sie die Fecon Inc. Datenschutzrichtlinien ausführlicher diskutieren möchten, zögern Sie bitte nicht, sich  unter 800-528-3113, sales@fecon.com oder 3460 Grant Drive, Lebanon, Ohio 45036, USA an unser Büro zu wenden.

 

Impressum Diese Website wurde für den Nutzen und die Verwendung durch Fecon-Händler, Mitarbeiter, Kunden und potenzielle Kunden eingerichtet. Möglicherweise sind nicht alle Produkte erhältlich.  Maschinenspezifikationen und andere Informationen im Zusammenhang mit Fecon-Produkten und Dienstleistungen können jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert werden.  Diese Website kann Ungenauigkeiten aufweisen.  Fecon übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Fehler oder Auslassungen in dieser Website.  Die Information auf dieser Website werden in der vorliegenden Form und ist ohne Gewährleistung jeglicher Art bereitgestellt, weder ausdrücklich noch impliziert. 

 

Bestechung Bestechung („Bestechung“) ist das Angebot, Versprechen oder die Überlassung, sowie das Fordern oder Annehmen von jeglicher ungerechtfertigter Begünstigung, ob direkt oder indirekt, an/von: 

  • Einen öffentlichen Bediensteten 
  • Einen politischen Kandidat, eine Partei oder einen Parteifunktionär; oder 
  • Jeglichen Mitarbeiter des Privatsektors, um Geschäftsbeziehungen zu erhalten, zu behalten oder zu lenken, sowie jegliche andere unsachgemäße Begünstigung bei der Abwicklung von Geschäften zu sichern.  

Fecon Bestechungsbekämpfung Bekanntmachung Fecon Ausrüstungsverkäufer werden dazu angehalten, alle geltenden nationalen, bundesstaatlichen, staatlichen und lokalen

Back to Home

Legal Notices

Privacy Policy

 

Your privacy is important to Fecon Inc. (referred to as "our", "us" or "we" in this policy). The purpose of this policy is to inform you about our information collection, usage and storing procedures. It is our responsibility to inform you what personal information we collect about you, how we use it, whether we disclose it to any other parties, how long we keep it, how you can request access to your personal information or obtain more information about the Privacy Policy of Fecon Inc.

 

Personal Information

Personal information is any information about you except your name, business title, business address, business email address, and business telephone number or business fax number. Your home address and telephone number are also excluded provided they are published in a telephone or other directory including the Internet.

 

How We Collect Personal Information

As a current or potential user of Fecon products, there are many ways that we could acquire personal information from you. The following includes, but is not limited to the following methods.

  • When you contact our staff or an authorized Fecon dealer to request information about a Fecon product you may be interested in (including, but not limited to, telephone, fax, traditional post and email)
  • When you enter into a purchase, rental or lease agreement with an authorized Fecon dealer
  • When you have an authorized Fecon dealer service your machine
  • When you purchase parts from an authorized Fecon dealer
  • If you participate in a Fecon survey, contest or promotion
  •  

What Personal Information Do We Collect?


During the various types of contact discussed in the previous paragraph, we may collect some or all of the following personal information.

  • Your name, address, telephone number, email address and fax number
  • Your occupation
  • Information about your company (number of crews, terrain normally encountered, species, age and size of timber encountered, description of work and type of operation)
  • Information about your current equipment and any trade-in(s)
  • Details of your machine and its service history

 

The Security of your Personal Information is Important to Us
Your personal information is used by us to provide products and services to you such as, but not limited to; reminder notices that your vehicle requires servicing, updates and information regarding products and services that we have to offer that we think that will be of interest to you (such as our newsletter, product support bulletins and product literature).

 

Sometimes we have to share your Personal Information with Others

We do not sell your information to third parties. We may share some or all of your personal information with authorized Fecon dealers and the providers of products or services relating to your machine, financial institutions or financing agencies, your insurance agent or company and companies which provide or insure warranties relating to your machine, industry statistics agencies. We may also disclose your personal information where we are required or permitted by law to do so. Your personal information may also be sent to select third party suppliers such as (including but not limited to): graphic production agencies, mailing agencies and industry trade publishers who have similar privacy policy standards.

 

How long do we keep your Personal Information

We will continue to use your personal information as long as we believe that you work in or have an interest in forestry mulching and harvesting. We will discontinue the use of your personal information once we are notified in writing that you are no longer involved in or have interest in forestry mulching and harvesting, or that your personal information is inaccurate and we are not provided current personal information.

If the information relates to the service or repair of your vehicle we retain the personal information for as long as is reasonably necessary to address any issues arising from the service or repair of the vehicle or as may be required by law. If there are legal requirements relating to the period of time which we must retain your personal information, we comply with those requirements.

 

What can you do if you want to limit the use to which we put your Personal Information?

Most of the personal information that we collect is necessary for us to provide the products and services related to the machine.

If you do not want us to disclose your personal information as described above, please contact our office in writing and we will be pleased to discuss with you how we can limit collection, use or disclosure of your personal information.

 

You can request access to your Personal Information

You have a right to access the personal information that we have about you and to request that personal information, which you believe to be inaccurate, be corrected. If you wish to access your personal information you should contact our office in writing.

Who do you contact should you have any questions or concerns?
If you would like to discuss Fecon Inc. Privacy Policy in further detail please do not hesitate to contact our office at 800-528-3113, sales@fecon.com, or 3460 Grant Drive, Lebanon, Ohio 45036.

 

 

Legal Notice

This web site has been established for the benefit and use of Fecon dealers, employees, customers and potential customers. Not all products may be available. Machine specifications and other information related to Fecon products and services may be amended at anytime without notice. This web site may include inaccuracies. Fecon shall have no responsibility for errors or omissions in this web site. The information in this web site is provided "as is" without warranty of any kind, either express or implied.

 

 

Bribery

Bribery (“Bribery”) is the offering, promising or giving, as well as demanding or accepting, of any undue advantage, whether directly or indirectly, to or from:

  • A public official
  • A political candidate, party or party official; or
  • Any private sector employee

In order to obtain, retain or direct business or to secure any other improper advantage in the conduct of business.

 

Fecon Counter-Bribery Notice

Fecon equipment sellers shall comply with all applicable national, federal, state and local laws, ordinances and regulations of the United States of America and ofall other jurisdictions regarding bribery of public officials and private sector employees, including without limitation, all provisions of the UnitedStates Foreign Corrupt Practices Act and any amendments thereto (the “Act”).

 

In addition, Seller shall:

1. Comply with the principles of the World Economic Forum’s Partnering Against Corruption Principles for Countering Bribery (“PACIPrinciples”) set out in the World Economic Forum’s 2005 publication Partnering Against Corruption Principles for Countering Bribery;

2. Advise each of its Subsuppliers regarding the purposes and provisions of the Act and the PACI Principles; and

3. Ensure its Subsuppliers also comply with the Act and the PACI Principles and that Seller and its Subsuppliers refrain from taking anyaction that would cause Buyer to be in violation of the Act.Seller shall immediately notify Buyer of any violation of this General Condition.

Seller understands that any violation of this General Conditioncould result in its disqualification as a supplier and the termination of this Agreement and any other contract between Seller or any Affiliate ofSeller or any Affiliate of Buyer.