Back to Forestry

Applications

Obwohl wir stolz sind, für den Bull Hog, den Industriestandard-Forstwirtschaftsmulchkopf, so bekannt und anerkannt zu sein, endet die Geschichte da nicht.  Fecon fertigt eine breite Palette von strapazierfähigen, zweckorientierten Produkten, die einen beeindruckenden Anwendungsbereich auf vier primären Märkten abdecken. Bau, Umwelt-, Öl und Gas, und Vegetationskontrolle. Wir sind von jeher Heim des Bull Hog Mulchkopfs.   Wir vergrößern uns, um Ihr bevorzugter Hersteller von Spezialgeräten in einem breiten Spektrum von Forstwirtschaftsanwendungen zu sein. 

  • Vegetationskontrolle
    Vegetationskontrolle

    Fecon-Produkte werden für das Roden von Vegetation für die Wegerechtnutzung, die Straßenrand-Rodung, das Entfernen von Neozoen und Holzbrennstoffen im Wald und die Forstwirtschaft zur Erhaltung und Verbesserung der Wälder eingesetzt.

    View Vegetationskontrolle
  • Öl & Gas Markt
    Öl & Gas Markt

    Fecon-Produkte werden häufig in der Öl- und Gasindustrie verwendet, um für Sondierung und Infrastruktur die Vegetation zu roden. 

     

    View Öl & Gas Markt
  • Ökologische Anwendungen
    Ökologische Anwendungen

    Fecon-Produkte sind zu  ökologischen Anwendungen für geothermische Bohrungen, Bodensanierung, Bioharvesting, Feuchtgebiet- und Lebensraumerstellung und Recycling einsetzbar.

    View Ökologische Anwendungen
  • Konstruktion
    Konstruktion

    Fecon Produkte können verwendet werden, um Land auf Baustellen zu roden und andere wichtige Anwendungen wie Materialtransport, geophysikalische Bewertung, Bodenstabilisierung, Straßenbau und Instandhaltung und weiteres mehr durchzuführen. 

    View Konstruktion

Back to Forestry

Applications

While we are proud to be known and recognized for the Bull Hog, the industry-standard forestry mulching head, the story doesn’t stop there. Fecon manufactures a broad line of durable, purpose-built products spanning an impressive range of applications across four primary markets: Vegetation Management, Environmental, Oil and Gas, Environmental, Vegetation Management, and Construction. We have always been the home of the Bull Hog mulching head. We’re branching out to be your preferred manufacturer of specialized equipment across a wide range of forestry applications. 

  • Vegetation Management
    Vegetation Management

    Fecon products are used for clearing vegetation for utility right-of-ways (ROW), roadside clearing, removal of invasive species, removal of wood fuels in the forest, and silviculture to maintain and improve forests.

    View Vegetation Management
  • Oil and Gas
    Oil and Gas

    Fecon products are used frequently in the oil and gas industry to clear vegetation for exploration and infrastructure, to explore for locations of natural gas and other subsurface fuels, and to innovate in the pursuit of renewable sources of energy.

     

    View Oil and Gas
  • Environmental
    Environmental

    Fecon products are used for residential and small commercial geothermal drilling, soil and ground water remediation, bioharvesting for clean energy, wetland and habitat construction, material recycling, and more.

    View Environmental
  • Construction
    Construction

    Fecon products can be used to clear land on construction sites and perform other important applications such as material handling, geophysical assessment, soil stabilization, road construction and maintenance, and more.

    View Construction