Back to Home

Contact Us

Do you have a question, comment, or feedback you’d like to share with a Fecon team member? Please fill out the form below.

domestic toll free: 800-528-3113

local: 513-696-4430

international:

00 + 1 + 513-696-4430

general: 513-696-4431

parts: 513-696-4432

service: 513-696-4433

Fecon Incorporated
3460 Grant Drive
Lebanon, OH 45036


Region 1
Matt Warfel mwarfel@fecon.com
00 + 1 + 513-240-2032


Region 2
Mark Ferguson mferguson@fecon.com
00 + 1 + 513-292-8222


Region 3
Wendell DeVries wdevries@fecon.com
00 + 1 + 615-707-2278


All Regions
Dennis Goldbach Vice President, Sales dgoldbach@fecon.com
00 + 1 + 513-254-1447


Region 1
Joe Cox jcox@fecon.com
513-502-6967


Region 2
Bob Candee bcandee@fecon.com
513-490-0061


Region 3
Frank Plotts fplotts@fecon.com
513-429-9383


Region 4
Mark Ferguson mferguson@fecon.com
513-292-8222


Region 5
Matt Warfel mwarfel@fecon.com
513-240-2032


Region 6
Bill Gourley bgourley@fecon.com
513-404-5787


Region 7
Brian Kile / Mark Ferguson bkile@fecon.com / mferguson@fecon.com
Brian - 513-313-2006 / Mark - 513-292-8222


Region 8
Wendell DeVries wdevries@fecon.com
615-707-2278


All Regions
Dennis Goldbach Vice President, Sales dgoldbach@fecon.com
513-254-1447

Submit a Question/Comment

*required field
*
*
*
*
U.S. Residents Only
*
* 1000 character max

Please provide as much detail as possible, including actions you took, error messages, web page address, etc.